Posted in writing

Me Time

​​


Tell me I’m wrong for trusting my insticts. This is living. This is me. The part of me I was saving up. ❤️

And please tell me to stop wandering around whenever this mind and this heart are in trouble. 😂😂😂 

I’d be living a life with broken pockets, but at least, I won’t be living a life with a broken heart. So this will be me… happy and free! 

~Chin 💋


Author:

Well. This is, for most of the time, the hardest part to fill in. Maybe because I am not the type of person who loves to talk about herself. But in this site you can read the pieces of my life, my ups and downs, my victories and defeats. This is the only outlet where my brain can team up with my heart. For everyone who can't construct the words in the clouds of life. Happy reading! ❤️