Posted in writing

Soul Searching

Because this heart grew tired.

And broken. Torn. Shattered.

Over and over again.

Because I was told I am special.

And loved. Nothing else. Period.


So I have to find myself again. I have to look for that essence that’s telling me ” You are more than that”. That feeling of fulfillment that doesn’t involve anyone else but me. That happiness. 

Where are you? 

Author:

Well. This is, for most of the time, the hardest part to fill in. Maybe because I am not the type of person who loves to talk about herself. But in this site you can read the pieces of my life, my ups and downs, my victories and defeats. This is the only outlet where my brain can team up with my heart. For everyone who can't construct the words in the clouds of life. Happy reading! ❤️