Posted in self

Because I Can

I ordered this personalized name necklace weeks ago- yes for myself, because I can. I mean, it’s okay to do that, right? If I can buy myself a cheap necklace because it’s cute and I just want to, there’s nothing wrong with that. It’s still special.

It’s sweet if someone else could think of it and do it for me. But I will not wait for anyone to come so I could have a special necklace, what if nobody comes? Whenever I wear a bracelet or a necklace or any sort of jewelry, there will always be someone who would ask me “who bought you that?”. I mean, can’t I buy it for myself? Are jewelries supposed to be form of gifts to other people? 

Well if that’s the case, I bought this because it’s my birthday sooner this year, yes. For myself. Lol. Isn’t it cute? Yes, it is. 

Author:

Well. This is, for most of the time, the hardest part to fill in. Maybe because I am not the type of person who loves to talk about herself. But in this site you can read the pieces of my life, my ups and downs, my victories and defeats. This is the only outlet where my brain can team up with my heart. For everyone who can't construct the words in the clouds of life. Happy reading! ❀️

Leave a Reply

