Posted in Broken

All Done

There are people in this world who no matter how much you love them and care for them and respect them and treat them well, they would still take you for granted or push you away.

It’s a scar that doesn’t heal. I don’t like to live with it anymore. I don’t like the attachments. I don’t like to be involved. I don’t like to go through similar path. It’s the same scar I got wounded, over and over again. 

Author:

Well. This is, for most of the time, the hardest part to fill in. Maybe because I am not the type of person who loves to talk about herself. But in this site you can read the pieces of my life, my ups and downs, my victories and defeats. This is the only outlet where my brain can team up with my heart. For everyone who can't construct the words in the clouds of life. Happy reading! ❤️

4 thoughts on “All Done

Leave a Reply

