Posted in Battlefield

Who the hell are you? 


Apparently someone here in wordpress sent me this. I am hurt, really really hurt! Why are so angry at me? Why are you insulting me when in fact you don’t know me. My biggest question is why the hell do you care so much about my life to think that you even made a fake account with your fake email and have all the energy just to get on my nerves? WHY?

I don’t fucking care what are you thinking about me. You don’t matter to me. You can judge me all you want. Your words? Yes they can hurt me. But they are meaningless. Your words just reflect how envious you are, of how insecure you are. Of how PATHETIC you are.

So what if nobody likes my posts? If they are less than five or just one or two people? I’m not here for the likes. Oh, I don’t even have to explain. The irony of telling me no one likes & reads my posts but LOOK AT YOU, you know what they are about. 

Who am I flirting with?! Oh you look so jealous. I can’t even remember flirting with someone in here. As what you’ve said, NO ONE LIKES ME HERE AND NO ONE IS INTERESTED IN READING WHAT I WRITE, so, where did you get that idea? You just proved something here.


JUST SO YOU KNOW: below your email are my work emails from my immediate superior. I work as a Public Health Pharmacist. I visit health centers and validate their supply chain management and evaluate their utilization reports on public health commodities. And, I don’t have to prove anything to you. Why do you care how often I am here? Wouldn’t that also mean that you are also here often? The irony of all of this. 

Delusional? Wow. Then why are you hiding in a shadow so afraid to let yourself out? You are one coward person. You may attack me all you can! I don’t care. Haters gonna hate. 😋😋😋

This hurts, but I won’t let a single tear drops. You’re not gonna win, bitch! 

P.S: Since you very much like the attention, I’m giving it all to you. I want them to read it too. But, I won’t step down to your level. I have my manners and I will never lose it for you. Have fun reading my next posts! You’ll surely love it! 


Yep, that’s me right there giving you a peace sign although that middle finger is itching to rise up! 🙂 

Author:

Well. This is, for most of the time, the hardest part to fill in. Maybe because I am not the type of person who loves to talk about herself. But in this site you can read the pieces of my life, my ups and downs, my victories and defeats. This is the only outlet where my brain can team up with my heart. For everyone who can't construct the words in the clouds of life. Happy reading! ❤️

2 thoughts on “Who the hell are you? 

Leave a Reply

