Posted in Battlefield

Nevermind 

I was writing for 2 hrs already. It was I think 6 paragraphs already. I really really want to vent it out. I feel so dumb waiting, and now that I realized that, I feel so angry. 

I was done writing it. But it was full of bitterness and hatred and sorrow. It wasn’t something beautiful. And just this time, I care about those who might read it and would get upset after. As much as I have my emotional burdens, I know there are few people around here who could read it and the disturbing content of it would just be so upsetting… because that’s how I felt, I was upset.

But. It is a choice. My choice not to scatter the seeds of negativity. So, nevermind. I had written it anyway, just a portion of personal stuff that I don’t like to share to anyone. 

I’m hoping for a brighter day tomorrow. This one actually sucks 💔

Author:

Well. This is, for most of the time, the hardest part to fill in. Maybe because I am not the type of person who loves to talk about herself. But in this site you can read the pieces of my life, my ups and downs, my victories and defeats. This is the only outlet where my brain can team up with my heart. For everyone who can't construct the words in the clouds of life. Happy reading! ❤️