Posted in self

Stop That Habit

This really pissed me off. Don’t follow me because you think I would hit follow on your blog to compensate your action. I’m sorry but that’s not me. I don’t do that. Again I am not here for the followers. I am not here to gain likes. I am not here to become famous.

I AM HERE BECAUSE I LIKE WRITING MY HEART OUT AND IT HELPS ME.

So if you are thinking I would be convinced with your on and off hit on my follow button, I’m not. It will never be my basis to follow a blog. I share pieces of me in here. I say the things I haven’t even talked about personally to someone else. I let my heart out to be exposed to public. I put value to the words I say. And I will not let it be taken for granted just because of a trade for followers.

Stop that shit!

And I would be eternally grateful to those who really take time to read my posts. To those who follow me because they find me interesting. To those who follow me because they can feel the words I say. To those who also put value and importance in the words I say… because my words are my mirror, I let myself loose with them. And what you could read when I post something else is a total me, bare and naked.

And thank you for not taking it for granted.

Author:

Well. This is, for most of the time, the hardest part to fill in. Maybe because I am not the type of person who loves to talk about herself. But in this site you can read the pieces of my life, my ups and downs, my victories and defeats. This is the only outlet where my brain can team up with my heart. For everyone who can't construct the words in the clouds of life. Happy reading! ❤️