Posted in Battlefield

I Miss You, Buddy πŸ’”

1:06 AM
I can’t sleep. I am thinking of you right now, Bud. About how unfair life had been. About how many bad people around the world deserve your sickness instead of you. I am still hurt that you didn’t even have the chance to finish high school. I am hurt that you can’t experience entering college. Or be the pilot that you want to be and travel the world. Or marry the woman of your dreams. I am hurt that I couldn’t do anything … but to feel guilty of the things that I could have done and words I could have said. Imagine how much pain you had to endure, and I wasn’t even around to share the load. I felt guilty all the time. I can’t do anything, Buddy. I wish I could but I didn’t know how. 

I miss you everyday Bud! Why did it have to be you? πŸ’”

Author:

Well. This is, for most of the time, the hardest part to fill in. Maybe because I am not the type of person who loves to talk about herself. But in this site you can read the pieces of my life, my ups and downs, my victories and defeats. This is the only outlet where my brain can team up with my heart. For everyone who can't construct the words in the clouds of life. Happy reading! ❀️