Posted in Interest

Discourage Me

I mean, I’m 200% sure I won’t be doing this for several reasons.

1. I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t like the inflicting pain.

2. Mom would kill me. 

3. Dad too!

4. Staying clean.

5. Skin easily gets red, allergic to scratches.

But! Isn’t this cute? I feel like my inner-Moana is singing out loud. This is definitely me… with coconuts and shells and corals. This is me.


So before I lose my sanity and convince myself, I badly need discouragements.

Chin

Author:

Well. This is, for most of the time, the hardest part to fill in. Maybe because I am not the type of person who loves to talk about herself. But in this site you can read the pieces of my life, my ups and downs, my victories and defeats. This is the only outlet where my brain can team up with my heart. For everyone who can't construct the words in the clouds of life. Happy reading! ❀️

8 thoughts on “Discourage Me

      1. πŸ˜‚ well I would love to… but… hey is it too much if I ask you to give me reasons why? Because I had reasons why not. And from a person who had a tattoo before, I want enlightenment hihi 😁😁😁

        Like

  1. Because your parents won’t kill you, it doesn’t hurt, you’ll still be clean, something that small won’t give you a bad reaction and they can test first, and? You want to and you’ll be proud of yourself afterwards and it’s cute.

    Like

    1. Oh man!!! This is totally not what I needed to hear. πŸ’” I’m 150% sure that I won’t now. Yeah, it’s definitely cute & I’m dreading to have it. But a promise is a promise I don’t like to break especially if it’s to my parents πŸ’”

      Like

Leave a Reply

