Posted in Battlefield

Guessing Game

I can’t read minds, you know? And as much as I want to interpret the actions, I simply can’t. It’s hard not to be on the same page. It’s hard to be a page ahead or a page behind. So I need clarifications. I need it. 

Talk to me. That’s all I ask. Don’t leave me hanging on somewhere without even planning of picking me up when you’re ready. I would appreciate it all, even the smallest, most silly, inappropriate things you want to say. To me, whatever you say, it matters. So please talk. Don’t keep silent and just left me being confused. 

Just tell me. Because even if the world is telling it to me, confirmation from you is what matters. 

Author:

Well. This is, for most of the time, the hardest part to fill in. Maybe because I am not the type of person who loves to talk about herself. But in this site you can read the pieces of my life, my ups and downs, my victories and defeats. This is the only outlet where my brain can team up with my heart. For everyone who can't construct the words in the clouds of life. Happy reading! ❤️

Leave a Reply

