Posted in Battlefield

Life events

Wow. There are many GOOD things to share right now. I’m still so giddy typing it down. Okay… inhale, exhale. Relax, Chin… it’s nothing enormous but it makes my heart tremendously happy 🙂

OUR DOG JUST GAVE BIRTH TO 8 NEW PUPS!!!!! Oh my gosh, my heart is so glad right now. Smiling really really wide ^^ Well, it wasn’t really like I own Basha (our dog), but technically she was mine. She was given to me last year by my uncle cause I’ve been nagging my brother to buy me a fluffly dog. The next week my uncle brought me a box with holes in the side. I have no idea what’s inside. And my heart melted seeing a panda like puppy. Oh she was so adorable!!! But unluckily, dad didn’t want one. (Our pug just died maybe half a year ago that time and I guess no one in the family wants new one as we all are still grieving). So, heart broken, I am in agony of returning the pup or keeping it and being rebellious to dad. 

To make the story short, I lost the battle. 😦 BUT! My cousin who was 9 years old then and just living next door adopted my poor Basha. At least I could still see and pet her. But it makes my cousin the owner, and I still get to claim she’s first mine before hers which makes us all laugh all the time. 

Skipping forward, so last night they called me while I am doing our ornaments saying “your dog is now a bitch”. I was hysterical with the words itself, and then I rushed to their house. I was quite disappointed that there were two pups only. I thought it would atleast be four. But I’m still glad. 😊😊😊❤️❤️ how ironic the color is just pure black and pure white. And today, when I woke up, my mom yelled from downstairs that Basha has 8 new pups now! Gosh, I wasn’t expecting 8, my prediction was just 5, 6 to the fullest, and oh, with color brown and the different combination of the three.

Just so glad today. How I wish I could get one puppy to bring and stay in the house. But before I got out of our door dad already told me I can’t bring one, wow Papa is the great villain of all time! Too sad, but I don’t fucking care they live just next door so I won’t see any difference.

Just so happy 🙂 Totally a mood changer! And oh, my cousin, who is now 10 years old, just got her first period TODAY. Lol, I think her hormones all shoot up and she got so excited. Can’t blame the kid. ❤️

Definitely a good day. Thanks Lord, for giving me reasons to smile 🐶

Arfing away! ❤️

C

Author:

Well. This is, for most of the time, the hardest part to fill in. Maybe because I am not the type of person who loves to talk about herself. But in this site you can read the pieces of my life, my ups and downs, my victories and defeats. This is the only outlet where my brain can team up with my heart. For everyone who can't construct the words in the clouds of life. Happy reading! ❤️

Leave a Reply

