Posted in Uncategorized

What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger!

Hi everyone! I’m just sharing my most recent photo which might inspire you somehow.

Well I am fat all my life. And it doesn’t matter to me then, not until now. Not until I realize what obesity might cause me. Because I’ve studied Pharmacy and being a health-allied professional I’ve become aware of my health.

I am still in the process of losing body fats. I still don’t feel slimmer but others said I’ve lost fats already. Although I can’t see that I am getting smaller than before, I kept going. I have goals and the physical pain and exhaustion won’t stop me!

So I am sharing this photo of mine. I made and  finished a 50-minute zumba video at home and sweating off the stress of weeks that bothered me. I’ve been constantly doing this since February 15… Yep, right after the Valentine’s Day. No specific reason though. I just want to make myself look presentable, and be healthy for real. There are days that I can’t exercise or workout or dance because of my work (I have to visit health centers in the whole province so I have to spend days in my assigned towns), but I wouldn’t stop. 

I would not.

Because whatever that I think might kill me, which doesn’t, will make me stronger!

So cheer up πŸ™‚ Stop worrying and start working with your goals. Remember I am not yet there, but if I will stop now, I won’t really be there forever… Keep fighting! 

 

Author:

Well. This is, for most of the time, the hardest part to fill in. Maybe because I am not the type of person who loves to talk about herself. But in this site you can read the pieces of my life, my ups and downs, my victories and defeats. This is the only outlet where my brain can team up with my heart. For everyone who can't construct the words in the clouds of life. Happy reading! ❀️

3 thoughts on “What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger!

Leave a Reply

