Posted in Uncategorized

I’m still into you.

I know it is wrong, but I am aware I’m still into you. I know I’ve been so dramatic, melancholic, bipolar, clingy and attached, and I hated how I turned out like these because of you, but I am still into you.

I still check my phone from time to time. I still go over your account and stalk your site. I still wait, patiently wait for the beep of my phone. I still think of what we might be talking about until we bore ourself and end up saying good mornings instead of good night. I still miss your hellos, I still love your British accent. I still like the words “my girl” whenever you address me. I still want to nag you at work until you give in and chat with me. I don’t understnd why I am still into you when I know you’re not coming back.

I want to hug you. I want to keep you. I want to say to you how much love I have for you. I want to cling my fingers between you. I want to watch football with you, and you watch basketball with me. I want to spend a vacation in a beach with you. I want to travel the world alongside with you. I want to think of future with you. I want to see you at the end of the aisle.

But you’re not there anymore. You planned your own tomorrow without me. You’re okay without me. And I am still into you.

Can you tell me now how to unlove you? Because right now, I am stuck in the idea of a life with you. This is so much pain I am already lost. I still cry, what the f did I do to deserve this. 

πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

Author:

Well. This is, for most of the time, the hardest part to fill in. Maybe because I am not the type of person who loves to talk about herself. But in this site you can read the pieces of my life, my ups and downs, my victories and defeats. This is the only outlet where my brain can team up with my heart. For everyone who can't construct the words in the clouds of life. Happy reading! ❀️

4 thoughts on “I’m still into you.

    1. Thanks for appreciating a junk of my heart. And I do like the poems. Please keep on posting poems. πŸ™‚ The best is yet to come my friend πŸ™‚ we should keep moving no matter how hard. πŸ€—

      Like

Leave a Reply

